Below is the list of your selected writer's works, sorted alphabetically by title. Click the link to download a PDF version of this list, or use the breadcrumb to navigate back to the alphabetical list of writers and choose another name.
Catherine Archer has published two books under the alternate name Catherine Archibald: Hawk's Lady and .
Autumn's BrideFiction2001 
Dragon's DaughterFiction2003 
Dragon's DowerFiction2002 
Dragon's KnightFiction2002 
Fire SongFiction1998 
Hawk's LadyFiction1998 
Lady ThornFiction1997 
Lord SinFiction1997 
Loving CharityFiction2000 
Rose Among ThornsFiction1992 
Summer's BrideFiction2001 
The Bride of SpringFiction2000 
Velvet BondFiction1995 
Velvet TouchFiction1996 
Winter's BrideFiction1999