Below is the list of your selected writer's works, sorted alphabetically by title. Click the link to download a PDF version of this list, or use the breadcrumb to navigate back to the alphabetical list of writers and choose another name.
More information is available at her Canadian Encyclopedia entry (last accessed June 9, 2011).
A Doctor’s Memoirs (Collab. A.I. Wolinsky)Memoir1960 
A Kind of PerseveranceAcademic1994 
Always Now: The Collected PoemsPoetry2003 
Concrete and Wild CarrotPoetry2002Griffin Poetry
History of OntarioAcademic1951 
I am Here and Not Not-There: An AutobiographyAutobiography2009 
Listening: The Last Poems of Margaret AvisonPoetry2009 
Momentary DarkPoetry2006 
No TimePoetry1989Governor General's
Not Yet But StillPoetry1997 
Selected PoemsPoetry1991 
The Cosmic ChefPoetry1970 
The DumbfoundingPoetry1966 
The Research CompendiumAcademic1964 
Winter SunPoetry1960Governor General's
Winter Sun/The Dumbfounding: Poems 1940-1966 (collection)Poetry1982