Below is the list of your selected writer's works, sorted alphabetically by title. Click the link to download a PDF version of this list, or use the breadcrumb to navigate back to the alphabetical list of writers and choose another name.
Tanya Atfield was a member of Kittie from 1999-2002. More information is available at the band's website (last accessed May 30, 2011).
Members include: Morgan Lander, Mercedes Lander, Tara McLeod, Ivy Vujic. Former women members include: Tanya Candler, Fallon Bowman, Talena Atfield, Lisa Marx, Jennifer Arroyo, Trish Doan
Oracle (Collab. Kittie)Singer-Songwriters2001 
Paperdoll (Collab. Kittie)Singer-Songwriters2000 
Safe (Collab. Kittie)Singer-Songwriters2002 
Spin in Your Eye (Collab. Kittie)Singer-Songwriters2000 
Spit (Collab. Kittie)Singer-Songwriters1999 
Spit Demo (Collab. Kittie)Singer-Songwriters1999