The Sterling Awards were created in 1987 to celebrate outstanding professional theatre in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. They are named in honour of Elizabeth Sterling Haynes, director, actress, educator and architect of innumerable theatre programs and schools throughout the province. Official website:
2000Cathleen RootsaertMama Mia! Me A Mama? (Prod. 2000)Drama